Photo detail

Members of the new Herndon Youth Advisory Council are (from left) Ian Nordling, 18, Growing Kids Therapy Center; Zachary Skalagan, 14, Herndon High School (HHS); Andy Freeman, 13, Herndon Middle School; Laura Evans, 15, HHS; Katie Evans, 15, HHS; Lucy Brown, 14, HHS; Claire Jones, 13, HMS; Tea Geary, 12, HMS; and Priyanka Mani, 14, Congressional School (Not pictured: Kade Cralie, Meredith Kepier, Kento Moore, and Ankit Poudel).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

There’s a New Youth Advisory Council in Town in Herndon

High school and middle school aged students make up the council membership.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.